»
»
Coordinators & Planners

Coordinators / Designers / Planners

The people who design, plan, and organize your event are planners, coordinators, or designers.

Recommended Wedding Vendors

The teams who perform these services usually offer full-service planning, event design, à la carte planning, day-of coordinating, or a mixture of those services.

If you're not sure what kinds of services you might need, reach out to these folks via phone or email. They'll be happy to explain how they can help make your wedding or event an amazing experience.

Elizabeth Brandon
WINK! Weddings
winkwed.com
elizabeth@winkwed.com
(310) 916-7599

Rose Forbes
Two Tree Events
twotreeevents.com
rose@twotreeevents.com
(310) 463-4664

Michele Robb
The Perfect Fairytale
theperfectfairytale.com
michele@theperfectfairytale.com
(949) 478-2428

Charley Izabella King
Bluebell Events
bluebellevents.com
charley@bluebellevents.com
(310) 770-2898

Nam Lam
Modern LA Weddings
modernlaweddings.com
nam@modernlaweddings.com
(310) 970-4254

Donaji Munoz
Event Professionals
ep-eventprofessionals.com
eventprofessionals@yahoo.com
(323) 441-9900

Jeannie Savage
Details Details
aboutdetailsdetails.com
jeannie@aboutdetailsdetails.com
(949) 600-8881 or (949) 257-7888

Deanna Tat
Chic Ambiance Events
chicambianceevents.com
deanna@chicambianceevents.com
(818) 280-3736

Michelle Tu
Aquafuzion
aquafuzion.com
michelle@aquafuzion.com
(909) 217-4582

Lina Wallace
A Stunning Affair
astunningaffair.com
lina@astunningaffair.com
(818) 634-2507

Jen Bergmark
First Pick Planning
firstpickplanning.com
jen@firstpickplanning.com
(480) 686-0040

Kristeen LaBrot
Kristeen LaBrot Events
kristeenlabrotevents.com
kristeen@kristeenlabrotevents.com
(818) 516-1010

Although I can recommend these companies based on experinces, before you make your final hiring decision, interview carefully and ask hard questions. Please make absolutely sure that they're the right fit for you.