After your photos are selected and corrected, they're uploaded to a private online gallery.
With your online gallery, you can conveniently view or share your photographs anywhere, anytime, on any device.
You'll receive an email with the gallery website address. You can then share that address publicly, privately, or restrict all access. And since I'll never share that address elsewhere, your privacy is assured.
From the private online gallery, you can view thumbnails and full-size images, mark your favorite photographs, download photos individually or in bulk, or purchase photographic prints.
And if you share your gallery, friends and family have access to those same features—assuming you share your PIN. This means you won't need to be the delivery agent for your friends and family who want photos.
I'll make your gallery available for up to 5-years. And in the unlikely event I archive your gallery, just send me an email and I'll repost your gallery images immediately.
This long-term availability far exceeds the 30-day, 60-day, or 90-day industry standard.